Delete your account in the app
- Sign in to AssetCare with your buyer account.
- Open the menu, select Profile, and choose Delete account.
- Enter your current password, optionally add a reason, and confirm the deletion request.
Your account access is disabled and push notifications are stopped immediately after a valid in-app request. The remaining deletion process is completed after any records that must be retained are reviewed.


